undo accidental confirm
Its very easy to confirm a "task" which is good. However, once confirmed it cannot be undone or reset. This is detrimental to accidental confirmations. Allow the option to either undo or accept the confirmation. Just like the option on retail sites to make a purchase in one quick step or confirm it with a second step.